Deposit: $127.50 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Level 1 Crystal Singing Bowls | Live Online | Kayce | Mar 2023

This $127.50 USD ticket covers the Deposit for this Full Certified workshop course

The Full cost of this workshop course is $425 USD ($127.50 deposit)

The balance of the workshop fee is payable directly to your teacher within 30 days of booking onto this workshop. When booking with less than 30 days before the start date of the workshop, the balance must be paid no later than 48 hours before the workshop starts.

It is possible to pay the balance of the fee in instalments, by arrangement with your teacher.

To read the full terms and conditions of booking and payment options click here.


Sound Healing with Crystal Singing Bowls: 2 Days - LIVE ONLINE

Dates: Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th March 2023

Time: 10am to 1:30pm Central Time / 11am to 2:30pm Eastern / 8am to 11:30am Pacific

With Kayce Laine - Sound Healing Academy Associate Teacher