DEPOSIT: $119 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Pzqgzch3rsftcmfdd6vy crystal kaj

Sound Healing with Crystal Singing Bowls | Natalie | December 2020 | Live Online | USA

This $119 USD ticket covers the Deposit for this workshop course The full fee = $398 USD

The balance of the workshop fee is paid directly to Natalie Brown within 30 days.

It is possible to pay the balance of the fee in instalments, by arrangement with Natalie.

 

Course Fee:

2 session Live Online Workshop + Online Learning Centre + Coaching & Mentoring +Live Webinar & Recordings + Assessment & Certificate

Please note: the deposit is non-returnable and non-transferable.

Level 1 Foundations of Integral Sound Healing with Crystal Singing Bowls: 2 Sessions (Live Online December 2020)

Dates: Saturday, December 5 and Sunday, December 6

 
Times: 10am to 1pm Central, 11am to 2pm Eastern, 8am to 11am Pacific
 

With Natalie Brown, Sound Healing Academy associate teacher